/wp-content/themes/bootstrapfarmroad/bootstrap/css/bootstrap.min.css

2018 NEBC Tournaments



APRIL 2018 TOURNAMENTS

April Classic 12U 2018

  • Player Age Group
    12U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, April 6

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, April 8
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    925
PG Super 25 10U Regional 2018

  • Player Age Group
    10U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, April 6

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, April 8
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,075
Patriot’s Day Bash 13U 2018

  • Player Age Group
    13U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, April 13

through
  • Tournament End Date: Monday, April 16
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,200
Patriot’s Day Bash 14U 2018

  • Player Age Group
    14U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, April 13

through
  • Tournament End Date: Monday, April 16
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,200
Legends 12U Top 16 2018

  • Player Age Group
    12U

  • Tournament Start Date: Saturday, April 21

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, April 22
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    995
Legends 11U Top 12 2018

  • Player Age Group
    11U

  • Tournament Start Date: Saturday, April 28

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, April 29
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    995
BACK TO TOP

MAY 2018 TOURNAMENTS

May Classic 14U 2018

  • Player Age Group
    14U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, May 4

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, May 6
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,075
PG Super25 12U Regional 2018

  • Player Age Group
    12U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, May 11

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, May 13
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,075
PG Super25 11U Regional 2018

  • Player Age Group
    11U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, May 18

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, May 20
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,075
PG Super25 13U Regional 2018

  • Player Age Group
    13U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, May 25

through
  • Tournament End Date: Monday, May 28
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,325
BACK TO TOP

JUNE 2018 TOURNAMENTS

PG Super25 14U Regional 2018

  • Player Age Group
    14U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, June 1

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, June 3
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,125
NEB Invitational 2018

  • Player Age Group
    18U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, June 8

through
  • Tournament End Date: Monday, June 11
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,700
15U Summer Solstice 2018

  • Player Age Group
    15U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, June 15

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, June 17
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,100
16U Summer Solstice 2018

  • Player Age Group
    16U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, June 15

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, June 17
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,100
PG Super25 15U Regional 2018

  • Player Age Group
    15U

  • Tournament Start Date: Thursday, June 21

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, June 24
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,325
PG Super25 17U Regional 2018

  • Player Age Group
    17U

  • Tournament Start Date: Sunday, June 24

through
  • Tournament End Date: Wednesday, June 27
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,325
13U CABA World Series 2018

  • Player Age Group
    13U

  • Tournament Start Date: Wednesday, June 27

through
  • Tournament End Date: Monday, July 2
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,375
BACK TO TOP

JULY 2018 TOURNAMENTS

PG Super25 16U Regional 2018

  • Player Age Group
    16U

  • Tournament Start Date: Monday, July 2

through
  • Tournament End Date: Wednesday, July 4
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,325
2018 Uncle Sam 15U Showcase

  • Player Age Group
    15U

  • Tournament Start Date: Thursday, July 5

through
  • Tournament End Date: Thursday, July 5
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    75 per player
15U NEBC Uncle Sam WS 2018

  • Player Age Group
    15U

  • Tournament Start Date: Thursday, July 5

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, July 8
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,500
Boston Invitational 18U 2018

  • Player Age Group
    18U

  • Tournament Start Date: Monday, July 9

through
  • Tournament End Date: Tuesday, July 10
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    2,200
Boston Select 2018

  • Player Age Group
    18U

  • Tournament Start Date: Wednesday, July 11

through
  • Tournament End Date: Wednesday, July 11
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    195
Prospect Select Boston OPEN 18U 2018

  • Player Age Group
    18U

  • Tournament Start Date: Thursday, July 12

through
  • Tournament End Date: Monday, July 16
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    2,200
Boston Invitational 16U 2018

  • Player Age Group
    16U

  • Tournament Start Date: Tuesday, July 17

through
  • Tournament End Date: Wednesday, July 18
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,800
16U NEBC Underclass WS 2018

  • Player Age Group
    16U

  • Tournament Start Date: Thursday, July 19

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, July 22
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,600
Underclass World Series SHOWCASE

  • Player Age Group
    16U

  • Tournament Start Date: Thursday, July 19

through
  • Tournament End Date: Thursday, July 19
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    75 per player
Cooperstown Prep 12U 2018

  • Player Age Group
    12U

  • Tournament Start Date: Monday, July 23

through
  • Tournament End Date: Thursday, July 26
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,200
Summer Series Boston 13U, 14U 2018

  • Player Age Group
    13U-14U

  • Tournament Start Date: Saturday, July 28

through
  • Tournament End Date: Wednesday, August 1
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,800
BACK TO TOP

AUGUST 2018 TOURNAMENTS

College Prep Nine Inning Special Wood Bat 2018

  • Player Age Group
    16U - 18U

  • Tournament Start Date: Thursday, August 2

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, August 5
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,300
August Bash 11U 2018

  • Player Age Group
    11U

  • Tournament Start Date: Monday, August 6

through
  • Tournament End Date: Wednesday, August 8
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    875
August Bash 16U 2018

  • Player Age Group
    16U

  • Tournament Start Date: Monday, August 6

through
  • Tournament End Date: Wednesday, August 8
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    975
NEBC Summer Ender 12U 2018

  • Player Age Group
    12U

  • Tournament Start Date: Wednesday, August 8

through
  • Tournament End Date: Friday, August 10
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    875
NEBC Summer Ender 14U 2018

  • Player Age Group
    14U

  • Tournament Start Date: Wednesday, August 8

through
  • Tournament End Date: Friday, August 10
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    975