2020 NEBC Tournaments



APRIL 2020 TOURNAMENTS

2020 PG Super25 10U Regional (POSTPONED TO JULY 20-22)

  • Player Age Group
    10U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, April 3

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, April 5
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,150
2020 April Classic 12U (POSTPONED TO JULY 20-22)

  • Player Age Group
    12U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, April 3

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, April 5
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,050
2020 Patriot’s Day Bash 14U (POSTPONED TO LABOR DAY)

  • Player Age Group
    14U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, April 17

through
  • Tournament End Date: Monday, April 20
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,350
2020 Patriot’s Day Bash 13U (POSTPONED TO LABOR DAY)

  • Player Age Group
    13U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, April 17

through
  • Tournament End Date: Monday, April 20
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,350
BACK TO TOP

MAY 2020 TOURNAMENTS

2020 May Classic 14U

  • Player Age Group
    14U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, May 1

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, May 3
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,175
2020 PG Super25 12U Regional (POSTPONED TO JULY 22-24)

  • Player Age Group
    12U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, May 8

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, May 10
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,150
2020 PG Super25 11U Regional (POSTPONED TO AUGUST 5-7)

  • Player Age Group
    11U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, May 15

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, May 17
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,150
2020 PG Super25 13U Regional (POSTPONED TO AUGUST 27-30)

  • Player Age Group
    13U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, May 22

through
  • Tournament End Date: Monday, May 25
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,450
BACK TO TOP

JUNE 2020 TOURNAMENTS

2020 PG Super25 14U Regional (POSTPONED TO AUGUST 10-12)

  • Player Age Group
    14U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, May 29

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, May 31
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,250
2020 North East Baseball Invitational (POSTPONED)

  • Player Age Group
    18U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, June 5

through
  • Tournament End Date: Monday, June 8
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,725
2020 16U Summer Solstice (POSTPONED TO JULY 8-10)

  • Player Age Group
    16U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, June 12

through
  • Tournament End Date: Monday, June 15
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,275
2020 15U Summer Solstice (POSTPONED TO AUGUST 24-26)

  • Player Age Group
    15U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, June 12

through
  • Tournament End Date: Monday, June 15
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,275
2020 PG Super25 17U Regional (POSTPONED TO OCT 9-12)

  • Player Age Group
    17U

  • Tournament Start Date: Thursday, June 18

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, June 21
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,450
2020 PG Super25 15U Regional (POSTPONED TO SEPT 11-13)

  • Player Age Group
    15U

  • Tournament Start Date: Monday, June 22

through
  • Tournament End Date: Wednesday, June 24
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,450
2020 13U CABA World Series (POSTPONED TO JULY 10-13)

  • Player Age Group
    13U

  • Tournament Start Date: Wednesday, June 24

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, June 28
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,500
BACK TO TOP

JULY 2020 TOURNAMENTS

2020 PG Super25 16U Regional (POSTPONED TO SEPT 18-21)

  • Player Age Group
    16U

  • Tournament Start Date: Monday, June 29

through
  • Tournament End Date: Wednesday, July 1
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,450
2020 Uncle Sam World Series 15U (POSTPONED)

  • Player Age Group
    15U

  • Tournament Start Date: Thursday, July 2

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, July 5
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,600
2020 Boston Invitational 18U

  • Player Age Group
    18U

  • Tournament Start Date: Monday, July 6

through
  • Tournament End Date: Tuesday, July 7
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    2,200
2020 16U Summer Solstice (NEW DATES)

  • Player Age Group
    16U

  • Tournament Start Date: Wednesday, July 8

through
  • Tournament End Date: Friday, July 10
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,275
2020 13U CABA World Series (NEW DATES)

  • Player Age Group
    13U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, July 10

through
  • Tournament End Date: Monday, July 13
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,500
2020 Boston Invitational 16U

  • Player Age Group
    16U

  • Tournament Start Date: Tuesday, July 14

through
  • Tournament End Date: Wednesday, July 15
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,800
2020 16U NEBC Underclass World Series

  • Player Age Group
    16U

  • Tournament Start Date: Thursday, July 16

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, July 19
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,700
2020 Underclass World Series Showcase 16U

  • Player Age Group
    16U

  • Tournament Start Date: Thursday, July 16

through
  • Tournament End Date: Thursday, July 16
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    75/player
2020 April Classic 12U (NEW DATES)

  • Player Age Group
    12U

  • Tournament Start Date: Monday, July 20

through
  • Tournament End Date: Wednesday, July 22
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,050
2020 PG Super25 10U Regional (NEW DATES)

  • Player Age Group
    10U

  • Tournament Start Date: Monday, July 20

through
  • Tournament End Date: Wednesday, July 22
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,150
2020 NEBC High Heat 15U

  • Player Age Group
    15U

  • Tournament Start Date: Monday, July 20

through
  • Tournament End Date: Thursday, July 23
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,500
2020 PG Super25 12U Regional (NEW DATES)

  • Player Age Group
    12U

  • Tournament Start Date: Wednesday, July 22

through
  • Tournament End Date: Friday, July 24
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,150
2020 Summer Series Boston 13U

  • Player Age Group
    13U

  • Tournament Start Date: Saturday, July 25

through
  • Tournament End Date: Wednesday, July 29
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,800
2020 Summer Series Boston 14U

  • Player Age Group
    14U

  • Tournament Start Date: Saturday, July 25

through
  • Tournament End Date: Wednesday, July 29
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,800
2020 College Prep 9 Inning Wood Bat

  • Player Age Group
    16U - 18U

  • Tournament Start Date: Thursday, July 30

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, August 2
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,600
BACK TO TOP

AUGUST 2020 TOURNAMENTS

2020 NEBC Summer Ender 15U/16U

  • Player Age Group
    15U/16U

  • Tournament Start Date: Monday, August 3

through
  • Tournament End Date: Wednesday, August 5
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,050
2020 NEBC Summer Ender 13U/14U

  • Player Age Group
    13U/14U

  • Tournament Start Date: Monday, August 3

through
  • Tournament End Date: Wednesday, August 5
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,050
2020 PG Super25 11U Regional (NEW DATES)

  • Player Age Group
    11U

  • Tournament Start Date: Wednesday, August 5

through
  • Tournament End Date: Friday, August 7
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,150
2020 PG Super25 14U Regional (NEW DATES)

  • Player Age Group
    14U

  • Tournament Start Date: Monday, August 10

through
  • Tournament End Date: Wednesday, August 12
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,250
2020 New England Select Showcase (NEW DATE)

  • Player Age Group
    16U-18U

  • Tournament Start Date: Wednesday, August 12

through
  • Tournament End Date: Wednesday, August 12
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    TBD
2020 Prospect Select Boston OPEN 18U (NEW DATES)

  • Player Age Group
    18U

  • Tournament Start Date: Thursday, August 13

through
  • Tournament End Date: Monday, August 17
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    2,300
2020 15U Summer Solstice (NEW DATES)

  • Player Age Group
    15U

  • Tournament Start Date: Monday, August 24

through
  • Tournament End Date: Wednesday, August 26
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,275
2020 PG Super25 13U Regional (NEW DATES)

  • Player Age Group
    13U

  • Tournament Start Date: Thursday, August 27

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, August 30
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,450
BACK TO TOP

SEPTEMBER 2020 TOURNAMENTS

2020 Labor Day Bash 13U (PREVIOUSLY PATRIOT’S DAY BASH)

  • Player Age Group
    13U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, September 4

through
  • Tournament End Date: Monday, September 7
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,350
2020 Labor Day Bash 14U (PREVIOUSLY PATRIOT’S DAY BASH)

  • Player Age Group
    14U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, September 4

through
  • Tournament End Date: Monday, September 7
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,350
2020 PG Super25 15U Regional (NEW DATES)

  • Player Age Group
    15U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, September 11

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, September 13
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,450
2020 PG Super25 16U Regional (NEW DATES)

  • Player Age Group
    16U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, September 18

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, September 20
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,450
2020 September Series 12U

  • Player Age Group
    12U & 11U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, September 25

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, September 27
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    850
BACK TO TOP

OCTOBER 2020 TOURNAMENTS

2020 Fall Harvest 15U

  • Player Age Group
    15U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, October 2

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, October 4
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    950
2020 PG Super25 17U Regional (NEW DATES)

  • Player Age Group
    17U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, October 9

through
  • Tournament End Date: Monday, October 12
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,450
2020 FALL TOURNAMENTS

If you are interested in Fall Tournaments at the NEBC please fill out the inquiry form below. We will be posting Fall Tournaments some time in early 2020 and will notify you then.