2020 NEBC Tournaments



MARCH 2020 TOURNAMENTS

2020 EBL 12U Division I Regional Tournament

  • Player Age Group
    12U Division I

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, March 27

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, March 29
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    995
APRIL 2020 TOURNAMENTS

2020 PG Super25 10U Regional

  • Player Age Group
    10U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, April 3

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, April 5
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,150
2020 April Classic 12U

  • Player Age Group
    12U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, April 3

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, April 5
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,050
2020 Patriot’s Day Bash 14U

  • Player Age Group
    14U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, April 17

through
  • Tournament End Date: Monday, April 20
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,350
2020 Patriot’s Day Bash 13U

  • Player Age Group
    13U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, April 17

through
  • Tournament End Date: Monday, April 20
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,350
2020 EBL 11U Division I Regional Tournament

  • Player Age Group
    11U Division I

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, April 24

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, April 26
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    995
BACK TO TOP

MAY 2020 TOURNAMENTS

2020 May Classic 14U

  • Player Age Group
    14U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, May 1

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, May 3
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,175
2020 PG Super25 12U Regional

  • Player Age Group
    12U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, May 8

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, May 10
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,150
2020 PG Super25 11U Regional

  • Player Age Group
    11U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, May 15

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, May 17
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,150
2020 PG Super25 13U Regional

  • Player Age Group
    13U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, May 22

through
  • Tournament End Date: Monday, May 25
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,450
BACK TO TOP

JUNE 2020 TOURNAMENTS

2020 PG Super25 14U Regional

  • Player Age Group
    14U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, May 29

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, May 31
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,250
2020 North East Baseball Invitational

  • Player Age Group
    18U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, June 5

through
  • Tournament End Date: Monday, June 8
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,725
2020 16U Summer Solstice

  • Player Age Group
    16U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, June 12

through
  • Tournament End Date: Monday, June 15
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,275
2020 15U Summer Solstice

  • Player Age Group
    15U

  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, June 12

through
  • Tournament End Date: Monday, June 15
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,275
2020 PG Super25 17U Regional

  • Player Age Group
    17U

  • Tournament Start Date: Thursday, June 18

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, June 21
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,450
2020 PG Super25 15U Regional

  • Player Age Group
    15U

  • Tournament Start Date: Monday, June 22

through
  • Tournament End Date: Wednesday, June 24
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,450
2020 13U CABA World Series

  • Player Age Group
    13U

  • Tournament Start Date: Wednesday, June 24

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, June 28
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,500
BACK TO TOP

JULY 2020 TOURNAMENTS

2020 PG Super25 16U Regional

  • Player Age Group
    16U

  • Tournament Start Date: Monday, June 29

through
  • Tournament End Date: Wednesday, July 1
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,450
2020 Uncle Sam World Series 15U

  • Player Age Group
    15U

  • Tournament Start Date: Thursday, July 2

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, July 5
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,600
2020 Uncle Sam 15U Showcase

  • Player Age Group
    15U

  • Tournament Start Date: Thursday, July 2

through
  • Tournament End Date: Thursday, July 2
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    75/player
2020 Boston Invitational 18U

  • Player Age Group
    18U

  • Tournament Start Date: Monday, July 6

through
  • Tournament End Date: Tuesday, July 7
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    2,200
2020 New England Select Showcase

  • Player Age Group
    16U-18U

  • Tournament Start Date: Wednesday, July 8

through
  • Tournament End Date: Wednesday, July 8
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    TBD
2020 Prospect Select Boston OPEN 18U

  • Player Age Group
    18U

  • Tournament Start Date: Thursday, July 9

through
  • Tournament End Date: Monday, July 13
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    2,300
2020 Boston Invitational 16U

  • Player Age Group
    16U

  • Tournament Start Date: Tuesday, July 14

through
  • Tournament End Date: Wednesday, July 15
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,800
2020 16U NEBC Underclass World Series

  • Player Age Group
    16U

  • Tournament Start Date: Thursday, July 16

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, July 19
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,700
2020 Underclass World Series Showcase 16U

  • Player Age Group
    16U

  • Tournament Start Date: Thursday, July 16

through
  • Tournament End Date: Thursday, July 16
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    75/player
2020 NEBC High Heat 12U

  • Player Age Group
    12U

  • Tournament Start Date: Monday, July 20

through
  • Tournament End Date: Thursday, July 23
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,200
2020 NEBC High Heat 15U

  • Player Age Group
    15U

  • Tournament Start Date: Monday, July 20

through
  • Tournament End Date: Thursday, July 23
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,500
2020 Summer Series Boston 14U

  • Player Age Group
    14U

  • Tournament Start Date: Saturday, July 25

through
  • Tournament End Date: Wednesday, July 29
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,800
2020 Summer Series Boston 13U

  • Player Age Group
    13U

  • Tournament Start Date: Saturday, July 25

through
  • Tournament End Date: Wednesday, July 29
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,800
2020 College Prep 9 Inning Wood Bat

  • Player Age Group
    16U - 18U

  • Tournament Start Date: Thursday, July 30

through
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, August 2
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,600
BACK TO TOP

AUGUST 2020 TOURNAMENTS

2020 NEBC Summer Ender 15U/16U

  • Player Age Group
    15U/16U

  • Tournament Start Date: Monday, August 3

through
  • Tournament End Date: Wednesday, August 5
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,050
2020 NEBC Summer Ender 13U/14U

  • Player Age Group
    13U/14U

  • Tournament Start Date: Monday, August 3

through
  • Tournament End Date: Wednesday, August 5
Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,050
2020 FALL TOURNAMENTS

If you are interested in Fall Tournaments at the NEBC please fill out the inquiry form below. We will be posting Fall Tournaments some time in early 2020 and will notify you then.