Perfect Game at NEBC


2019 PG Super25 10U Regional
  • Player Age Group
    10U
  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, April 5
to
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, April 7
Team Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,125
2019 PG Super25 11U Regional
  • Player Age Group
    11U
  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, May 17
to
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, May 19
Team Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,125
2019 PG Super25 12U Regional
  • Player Age Group
    12U
  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, May 10
to
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, May 12
Team Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,125
2019 PG Super25 13U Regional
  • Player Age Group
    13U
  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, May 24
to
  • Tournament End Date: Monday, May 27
Team Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,400
2019 PG Super25 14U Regional
  • Player Age Group
    14U
  • Tournament Start Date: Friday, May 31
to
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, June 2
Team Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,200
2019 PG Super25 15U Regional
  • Player Age Group
    15U
  • Tournament Start Date: Monday, June 24
to
  • Tournament End Date: Wednesday, June 26
Team Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,400
2019 PG Super25 16U Regional
  • Player Age Group
    16U
  • Tournament Start Date: Monday, July 1
to
  • Tournament End Date: Wednesday, July 3
Team Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,400
2019 PG Super25 17U Regional
  • Player Age Group
    17U
  • Tournament Start Date: Thursday, June 20
to
  • Tournament End Date: Sunday, June 23
Team Fee:
$
  • Fee
    1,400